image1

Live Music

Summer weekends at the Wine Cave feature live musical entertainment by a variety of local musicians and singers.

All performances are outdoors on the patio. The schedule is subject to change, in the event of inclement weather.​

MMWC 2019 MUSIC AND EVENTS SCHEDULE

Saturday August 10, Ron Hamrick

Sunday August 11, John Durant

Saturday August 17, On Easy Street

Sunday August 18, Tim James

Saturday August 24, Skins and Strings - POND FEST

Sunday August 25, Rimshot Blues Band - POND FEST

Saturday August 31, Borrowed Time

Sunday September 1, John Durant

Saturday September 7, David Davol

Sunday September 8, Skins & Strings

Saturday September 14, Scott Ross

Sunday September 15, California Bob Hale

Saturday September 21, Damion Wolfe

Sunday September 22, Anthony Semiao

Saturday September 28, On Easy Street

Sunday September 29, Dan Cronin

Saturday October 5, TBA

Sunday October 6, Anthony Semiao

Saturday October 12, Skins and Strings

Sunday October 13, Scott Ross

Saturday October 19, On Easy Street

Sunday October 20, TBA

Saturday October 26, Sara and the Slide

NOTE: All Music shows are from 2 to 5 PM unless otherwise noted
DDP = Dock Dogs Practice day

Music Starts April 28!

Check the list to see Maggie's entertainment lineup.